Home Page
About Us
Contact Us
Come and Try
Beginners
Coaching Help
Special Events
Fees
Calendar
Administration & Rules
Course
Committee
History
Target
*
Shoots
Field
Indoor
Clout
People

Newsletter
Links

 

 Member Handbook
Click here to display the online version
Click here to download the PDF version

 

 2017 Shooting Calendar
Click here to display the online version
Click here to download the PDF version

 

Our courses can only be booked online. To be transferred to the online booking page, pick on one of the date links (underlined text) below for the course you wish to book into. If there is not a link to a course this means that the course is fully booked.

2017 Course Calendar 

Date

Course

Time

 Saturday 25 February - 2017

Come & Try

8.30am

 Wednesday 5 April - 2017

School Activity

10.00am

 Saturday 8 April & Saturday 9 April - 2017

Beginners

8.00am

 Saturday 6 May & Sunday 7 May - 2017

Beginners

8.00am

 Saturday 24 June - 2017

Come & Try

8.30am

 Wednesday 5 July - 2017

School Activity

10.00am

 Saturday 12 August & Sunday 13 August - 2017

Beginners

8.00am

 Saturday 23 September - 2017

Come & Try

8.30am

 Wednesday 27 September - 2017

School Activity

10.00am

 Saturday 7 October & Sunday 8 October - 2017

Beginners

8.00am

 Saturday 18 November & Sunday 19 November - 2017

Beginners

8.00am

 Saturday 2 December - 2017

Come & Try

8.30am

 Wednesday 13 December - 2017

School Activity

10.00am

 



Please email info@brisbanearchery.com if you wish to inquire about any courses.

   

 

Mount Petrie Bowmen http://www.brisbanearchery.com/ Updated Feb 7, 2017